Johnson's Piano Service

Sacramento Area Piano Teachers

Name Locale Phone Web or Email
Wendy Brown Auburn  530-613-9456 wendybrown10piano@gmail.com
Celia Frazer Cameron Park 530-672-2959 http://www.cameronparkpiano.com/
Betty Metzger Cameron Park 530-676-5829 bcmetzger@sbcglobal.net
Rhonda Nelson Cameron Park 530-676-6077 minstrel4god@sbcglobal.net
Rosie Sabodo Cameron Park 530-676-5422 http://sabadoschoolofmusic.com/
Jennifer Stoddart Cameron Park 208-830-9502 jenspianoplay@gmail.com
Suzan Tarkenton Cameron Park 530-676-9010 robert.tarkenton@att.net
Kristy Kiholm Camino 530-644-5033 krissysong@sbcglobal.net
Robyn McLaughlin  Carmichael 209-588-6641 in-homepianolessons4U.com
Janet Brewer El Dorado Hills 916-939-1926 brewhaha2u@mac.com
Amy Green El Dorado Hills 916-933-6626 amy_green@att.net
Susan Rogers El Dorado Hills 916-933-4914 srogers9999@gmail.com
Rita Shaw El Dorado Hills 916-941-9793 ritakays@comcast.net
Shirley St. Pierre El Dorado Hills 916-933-9526 http://shirleystpierre.com
Robin Clary Folsom 916-983-7245 www.claryspianostudio.com
Becci Lammi     Folsom 916-983-6103  mamabecci@comcast.net
Jeanette Munroe Folsom 916-985-9443 http://www.folsompianoacademy.com
Julia Om Folsom 916-817-2373 jhopiano@hotmail.com
Wendy Palmer Folsom 916-716-8581 musicalwendy@gmail.com
Ron Brinkman Railroad Flat 209-293-4227 brinkman@volcano.net
Shirae Telford     Rancho Cordova 916-799-2123  rae382@gmail.com
Carrie Dodson Rancho Murieta 916-834-5059  www.pianopursuits.com
Helen Hansen Rancho Murieta 916-354-1809 hmhansen@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Jones Rescue 530-622-6423 michelle4421@cal.net
Connie Post Rescue 530-676-3141 conniewpost@yahoo.com
Marilyn Berg Sacramento 916-485-1974 ab454@surewest.net
Web Hosting